Can I delete my Registry?
You can delete your registry from the Settings & Design page. Scroll to the bottom of the page, and you will see the prompt to delete your registry.
Please note that is a permanent and irreversible decision. You may want to consider downloading your gift and product lists beforehand for your record keeping. Over The Moon is not liable for lost information when a registry is deleted.